dahost.blogg.se

Black ish season 2 free stream watch series
Black ish season 2 free stream watch series





  1. Black ish season 2 free stream watch series full#
  2. Black ish season 2 free stream watch series series#

Another notable side character that I must mention is Deon Cole's "Charlie". Hopefully he won't be too busy to stop by every once in a while. But Laurence Fishburne as "Pops" has to be my favorite casting decision.

black ish season 2 free stream watch series

Black ish season 2 free stream watch series full#

The character had started off a little unrefined but I am fully confident the writers will make full use of Anderson's talent as the show progresses. Anthony Anderson's lead character is not perfect, but is on its way up. It annoys me, how unrealistic the portrayal of her profession is. The writers should probably have a consulting doctor, though. Ross' portrayal of her character is refreshingly playful I wouldn't have known she had it in her. The children are adorable and I finally appreciate how beautiful Tracee Ross is (I guess I was previously blinded by my profound crush on Persia White in 'Girlfriends').

black ish season 2 free stream watch series

But that went away within an episode or two, when the family dynamic was a bit more apparent. Initially, the family seemed a little oddball in how it was put together. First off, the cast grows on you quickly. I was therefore pleasantly surprised after I watched the first episode on Hulu.and then the second, and then subsequently caught up with all the currently available episodes (seven at the time of this review) within a day. The racist in me had immediately lumped this show together with the likes of UPN classics 'Moesha' and 'Girlfriends', shows which I never cared much for. To tell the truth, I had also dismissed 'Black-ish' when I first heard about it, basing this rejection simply on the title and a very cursory glance at reactionary reviews. I believe the lower rating it has received here has little to do with the quality of the show and more to do with human tendency to categorize and then refuse to see beyond preconceptions. It's already one of my favorites and I believe it has the potential to be a great family sitcom. I did not give the show a 10 star rating since it still needs a little work.

black ish season 2 free stream watch series

Despite its title, it doesn't make everything about race (in fact deals little with race at all), but instead skillfully and hilariously considers how self-identification and values change trans-generationally.

Black ish season 2 free stream watch series series#

This series might not start off great, but it has certainly won me over.







Black ish season 2 free stream watch series